Contact Us

Thanks for visiting the website. If you want to get in touch you can reach me through Twitter or please fill out the form on the right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Bragg Fellows Announced


Bragg Fellows Announced

Alan Duffy

One of the great strengths of the Royal Institution of Australia is our community of distinguished figures from science, education and industry, who have made this Nation better through science; we call them our Braggs. At a fancy lunch that brings together distinguished guests, former recipients and of course our new Braggs we celebrate their achievements and encourage all involved to collaborate in the hopes that a room full of brilliant will do brilliant things, both with the RiAus but also beyond it.

This year The Duke of Kent KG GCMG GCVO ADC, Mr Peter Yates AM FTSE, Chairman of The Royal Institution of Australia formally inducted Professor Nalini Joshi AO, Professor Alex Zelinsky AO, Dr Catriona Wallace and Emeritus Professor Helene Marsh as Honorary Bragg Members. We also got to enjoy the company of Alan Joyce AC who couldn’t make the lunch last year to receive his award.

My thanks to Ben Williams for his beautiful photos of our event.